HOME Crossroads Desert Ridge Gilbert Gateway Happy Valley Lake Pleasant
Las Tiendas Oro Valley Sundance Sycamore Farms Tempe Marketplace
The Orchard Tustin Legacy Queen Creek    

Vestar

Crossroads Desert Ridge Gilbert GatewayDevelopment CriteriaApproved Sign PlanAddress MatrixSpecified Vendor ListAerial PhotosInsurance RequirementsSubcontractorsProject Standard MaterialsHappy Valley Lake Pleasant Las Tiendas Oro Valley Marketplace Sundance Sycamore Farms Tempe Marketplace The Orchard Tustin Legacy Queen Creek Home

 

 

Specified Vendor List for Gilbert Gateway Towne Center

Material

Vendor

Contact

Address

#s

Email Address

 Paint

Dunn Edwards

Tim Garver

1872 E. Broadway Rd.
Tempe, Arizona  85282

Office:
480-968-3413

Cell:
602-714-7280

Fax:
480-894-2044

tgarver@dunn-eduwards.net

 

 

 

 

 Benjamin Moore

 Lorraine Romero

Laura Sainz

3441 Temple
Pamona, CA  91768

Office:
800-832-8445
ext: 3307
ext: 3713

lorraine.romero@benjaminmoore.com

laura.sainz@benjaminmoore.com

 

 Masonry

Superlite Block

Lisa Card

4150 W Turney
Phoenix, AZ  85019-3396

Office:
602- 352-3500

Cell:
602-339-1228

Fax:
602-352-3814

 lisa.card@oldcastleapg.com

Stone

 Cultured Stone

Gary Boland

10620 E. Dutchman’s Trail
Gold Canyon, AZ 85218

Office:
480-983-2018

Fax:
419-325-9740

 gary.boland@owenscorning.com

 

 Concrete

Davis Colors

Cliff Monsey

 3700 East Olympic Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90023

Office:
800-356-4848
Ext. 123

Fax:
323-269-7905

 No email address at this time.

 

Light Fixtures

Ackermann Lighting

 Angie Lewis

4020 N. 24th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Office:
602-956-2000

Fax:
602-956-2266

 ail: angie@ackermannlighting.com

 Metal

Corragated Metals
(Cor Ten)

Don Neal

 

4800 S. Hoyne Ave.
Chicago, IL  60609

Office:
800-621-5617
ext- 112

Fax:
773-254-1106

 don@corrugated-metals.com

 

 Tile

Redland Tile

Fred SantoTomas

8655 Via De Ventura
Suite G200
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Office:
480-346-1500

Pager:
800-940-7918

 fsantotomas@redlandclaytile.com

 

 


Website Design by The Desch Group, Inc.